Real Estate Agents

Nichole Berg

Phone:
707-601-2374
Email:
nichole@mingtree.com

Kim Brown

Phone:
707 599-9111
Email:
kimbrown@mingtree.com

Jennifer Leigh Clayton

Phone:
707-731-9799
Email:
jenleigh@mingtree.com

Larry O. Doss

Phone:
707 269-4341
Email:
larryo@mingtree.com

Melissa Ann Emami-Rice

Phone:
707-496-8433
Email:
melissa@mingtree.com

Theresa Head

Phone:
707-499-9353
Email:
theresa@mingtree.com

Malachi Herrera

Phone:
707-498-3007
Email:
malachi@mingtree.com

Natalie Hill

Phone:
707-499-7596
Email:
natalie@mingtree.com

Emily Holm

Phone:
707-572-1166
Email:
emily@mingtree.com

Brenda Lockhart

Phone:
707 845-7023
Email:
bren23@mingtree.com

Sharon Lutz

Phone:
707 845-7279
Email:
sharon@mingtree.com

Karen Mann

Phone:
707 499-8891
Email:
Kmann@Mingtree.com

Lori Matthews

Email:
lori@mingtree.com

Darla McKenzie

Phone:
707 269-4317
Email:
darlam@mingtree.com

Stephen A Miner

Phone:
707 499-6317
Email:
stevem@mingtree.com

Joshua Mohland

Phone:
707-234-5674
Email:
josh@mingtree.com

Taran Pitzer

Email:
taran@mingtree.com

Larry Salmon

Phone:
707 499-8295
Email:
sockeye@mingtree.com

Berta Sidoti

Phone:
707-267-0322
Email:
roberta@mingtree.com

John Stopkowicz

Phone:
707 269-4354
Email:
jstopkowicz@mingtree.com

Melanie Tash

Phone:
707-502-9306
Email:
melaniet@mingtree.com

Rollin Trehearne

Phone:
7074077806
Email:
rollin@mingtree.com

Jesusita Valencia

Phone:
707-502-9537
Email:
Jessica@mingtree.com

Katrina Wickizer

Phone:
707-601-1444
Email:
katrina@mingtree.com

Tricia Wilwerding

Phone:
707-845-1256
Email:
trishwilwg@aol.com

Nichole Berg

Phone:
707-601-2374
Email:
nichole@mingtree.com


Based on information from the Humboldt Association of REALTORS®, as of 06/17/2024. All data, including all measurements and calculations of area, is obtained from various sources and has not been, and will not be verified by broker or MLS for accuracy. All information should be independently reviewed and verified of accuracy. Properties may or may not be listed by the office/agent presenting the information. Copyright ©2024 Humboldt Association of Realtors®. All rights reserved.