Real Estate Agents

Nathan Young

Phone:
707 599-0017
Email:
nathan@mingtree.com

Sid Anderson

Phone:
707 599-3320
Email:
sid@mingtree.com

Sabrina Blacketer

Phone:
707-499-1223
Email:
sabrina@mingtree.com

Heath Bohacik

Phone:
707 407-5170
Email:
heath@mingtree.com

Kim Brown

Phone:
707 269-4340
Email:
kimbrown@mingtree.com

Jenna Carrico

Phone:
707-449-7111
Email:
jenna@mingtree.com

Victoria Copeland

Phone:
707-834-3328
Email:
victoria@mingtree.com

Michael Davis

Phone:
808-989-5731
Email:
michael@mingtree.com

Larry O. Doss

Phone:
707 269-4341
Email:
larryo@mingtree.com

Don Evangelinos

Phone:
707 269-4320
Email:
done@mingtree.com

M. Feather Gates

Phone:
707 269-4347
Email:
feather@mingtree.com

Linda Gess

Phone:
707 845-1328
Email:
lgess@mingtree.com

Loni Giles

Phone:
707-269-4376
Email:
loni@mingtree.com

Steve Green

Phone:
707 269-4396
Email:
skgreen@mingtree.com

Jill Hansen

Phone:
707-845-1365
Email:
jill@mingtree.com

Malachi Herrera

Phone:
707-498-3007
Email:
malachi@mingtree.com

Natalie Hill

Phone:
707-499-7596
Email:
natalie@mingtree.com

Scott Humphers

Phone:
707 269-4351
Email:
scott@mingtree.com

Lauren Lazio

Phone:
707 498-9011
Email:
llazio@mingtree.com

Julie A Lee

Phone:
707 269-4313
Email:
julielee@mingtree.com

Brenda Lockhart

Phone:
707 269-4397
Email:
bren23@mingtree.com

Karen Mann

Phone:
707 499-8891
Email:
Kmann@Mingtree.com

Staci Marshall

Phone:
707 599-1994
Email:
staci@mingtree.com

Christy Mast

Phone:
707-601-9328
Email:
christina@mingtree.com

Darla McKenzie

Phone:
707 269-4317
Email:
darlam@mingtree.com

Stephen A Miner

Phone:
707 499-6317
Email:
stevem@mingtree.com

Jerry Moulton

Phone:
707 496-4084
Email:
jerrym@mingtree.com

Dottie Nelson

Phone:
707 269-4330
Email:
dottie@mingtree.com

Claire Patton

Phone:
707 269-4316
Email:
claire@mingtree.com

Jeff Ragan

Phone:
707 269-4389
Email:
jeff@realragans.com

Valerie Reed

Phone:
707 496-4680
Email:
Val.Reed@outlook.com

Tim Ross

Phone:
707 269-4358
Email:
timross@mingtree.com

Larry Salmon

Phone:
707 499-8295
Email:
sockeye@mingtree.com

Jorge Sanchez

Phone:
707-599-7639
Email:
jsanchez@mingtree.com

Lauren Smith

Phone:
707 269-4353
Email:
laurenm@mingtree.com

John Stopkowicz

Phone:
707 269-4354
Email:
jstopkowicz@mingtree.com

Ron Swihart

Phone:
707 725-7500
Email:
ron@mingtree.com

Courtney Tauscher

Phone:
707 672-3639
Email:
courtney@mingtree.com

Dave Varshock

Phone:
707-499-7054
Email:
dave@mingtree.com

Heidi Varshock

Phone:
707 845-2700
Email:
HeidiV@mingtree.com

Tricia Wilwerding

Phone:
707 269-4352
Email:
trishwilwg@aol.com

Based on information from the Humboldt Association of REALTORS®, as of 04/28/2017. All data, including all measurements and calculations of area, is obtained from various sources and has not been, and will not be verified by broker or MLS for accuracy. All information should be independently reviewed and verified of accuracy. Properties may or may not be listed by the office/agent presenting the information. Copyright ©2016 Humboldt Association of Realtors®. All rights reserved.